Is Askim frukt- og bærpresseri Eplemost vegan?
Find details below.
- Product Name
- m/Fruktkjøtt 0,33l flaske Askim
- Askim frukt- og bærpresseri
- Vegan Status
Please be advised that Dill consists of community contributed data. Don't use Dill as a replacement for independent thinking.
Products can contain traces of animal products and still be vegan, so stay safe and don't use Dill as an advisory for allergens.
If you believe this status is i error, please help the community by proposing a change to set the correct vegan status 😊
- Added to Dill
- Last updated